Message sent from:


School Council members



Sapphire: Abigail Humphrey and Aoife Hoyland

Ruby: Jaiden Horsfield and James White

Emerald: Charlie Tollan and Imogen Gardner

Amethyst: Alfred Poddington and Delilah McLoughlin

Citrine: Oscar Dewhurst and Niamh Meichan


We meet with Miss Kaye and discuss ways to make our school an even better place. We report back to classes, collect points of view and report back to meetings.

This year we are looking at ways to improve our outside spaces such as benches on the field, a climbing frame and more markings on the playgrounds.